Kiurun Laulun jäsenet 2014-2015

I Tenori

 

Kesti, Kalevi   
kkalevi521@gmail.com

Lapinsalontie 2830,74700Kiuruvesi

 

044-325 1251  

Kärkkäinen, Marko    
marko.karkkainen@suomi24.fi 

Ahonpääntie 24, 74700 Kiuruvesi

 

040 589 8603

Nousiainen,Jarmo  (puh.joht)     
jn.log@hotmail.fi

Hallaperäntie 210,74700 Kiuruvesi

 

0500-570 545

Törölä, Mauno   (varajoht.)
torolama@gmail.com     

Juntusentie 2 A 6, 74700 Kiuruvesi 

 

0440-220 925

II Tenori

 

Honkaviita, Esko  (varapuh.joht)
esko.honkaviita@hotmail.com

Majoontie 350, 74630 Heinäkylä

 

040-533 8559

Immonen Jouko
kuljetusliike@netti.com

Harjukatu 12  74700 Kiuruvesi

 

0500 575 237

Kärkkäinen Pentti
pennaali@netti.fi 

Poikkiharhuntie 9  74700 Kiuruvesi

 

0500-220 916

Kärkkäinen Tuomo 
mu.tuomo@luukku.com 

Kivikuja 2   74700 Kiuruvesi

 

044-754 5100

I Basso

 

Kananen Matti 
kanas.masa@meili.fi 

Kaarteenperäntie 215, 74700 Kiuruvesi

 

0400-240 058

Kaurala, Pekka 
pekka.kaurala@nic.fi 

Turhalantie 331, 74700 Kiuruvesi

 

0440-645 799

Kokkonen, Arvo 
arvo_kokkonen@luukku.com  

Lahnajoentie 843, 74700 Kiuruvesi

 

044-266 2442

Martikainen, Olavi 
olavi.martikainen@meili.fi

Pyhännäntie 270, 74700 Kiuruvesi

 

0400-203 527

Salo Olavi       (rahastonh.)
olavi.salo@meili.fi 

Torikatu 8 A 4  74700 Kiuruvesi

 

0500-579 094

II Basso

 

Jaatinen, Erkki

Haapatie 1, 74700 Kiuruvesi

 

050-535 1552

Katainen Seppo    
sepe.katainen@meili.fi  

Viitaperäntie 166  74680 Myllyniemi

 

0400-294 464

Komulainen, Kalevi ( varajoht.)
kalevi.komulainen@meili.fi 

Ahonpääntie 16, 74700 Kiuruvesi

 

0400-608 236

Kärkkäinen Hannu 
hannu.ukki56@gmail.com 

Huttulantie 200  74700 Kiuruvesi

 

044 5834 666

Manninen Jukka
salmisentie@luukku.com

Salmisentie 11 774700 Kiuruvesi


0400-935 890

Pietikäinen Kyösti 
kyosti.pietikainen@luukku.com 

Laukkalantie 324 A 72710 Laukkala

 

040 750 8418

Ruotsalainen Veijo  
vexi13@luukku.com  

Ratisentie 20 D 10  74700 Kiuruvesi

 

050 566 1518

Suvanne, Olli           
olli.suvanne@gmail.com

Kivikuja 4, 74700 Kiuruvesi

 

0400-294 469

 

Kuoronjohtajat

 

Lilja, Eino  30.06.2014 saakka.
eino.lilja@lilja.fi

Kippolantie 10, 74700 Kiuruvesi 

-  

040-5878844

Lappalainen, Päivi 26.01.2015 alkaen
paivi.lappalainen@opettaja.fi

Tikankoskentie 93 73110 Mäntylahti


040 521 3117

Pääsivulle